Work in progress // Lavori in corso

Hey Folks!
I’m working hard to make this website full of stuff and intelligible the best I can. Be patient and in few weeks I hope to fill most of all the releases pages with reviews, pictures and infos about the bands. The same for the Distribution Catalogue page. Please get in touch to make trades, send your stuff, collaborate with us or just to say fuck off. At this moment I can’t translate all the posts, especially the interviews, I’m sorry but I’m not so fast to do this kind of things and I don’t have many time…

Hey gente!
Mi sto dando da fare per rendere questo sito il più navigabile possibile e riempirlo di materiale. Portate pazienza e in qualche settimana spero di riempire tutte le schede delle releases con foto, recensioni e informazioni sulle band. Lo stesso per il materiale in catalogo della distro. Scrivete per scambi, mandarci il vostro materiale, collaborare o semplicemente per mandarci affanculo! Se qualche perdigiorno che conosce bene la lingua inglese avesse voglia di collaborare e tradurre interviste/recensioni/bio dei gruppi sarebbe figo dato che il sottoscritto non ha troppo tempo e sopratutto non è troppo ferrato a fare questo tipo di cose….

Zanna

Meanwhile…Nel frattempo: